Our Staff

Victoria Steele
Executive Director

613-580-2767
Ext. 4

victoria@artsoe.ca

Cristiane Doherty
Director of Communications


 

613-580-2767 
Ext. 5

cristiane@artsoe.ca

Cassandra Olsthoorn
Program Manager


613-580-2767 
Ext. 6

cassandra@artsoe.ca

Patrice Stanley
NBArts 150
Project Manager

613-580-2767
Ext.2
patrice@artsoe.ca

Danielle Savoie
Member and Programs Coordinator

613-580-2767
Ext. 0
danielle@artsoe.ca

  Phalandia Mondésir
Marketing Intern
613-580-2767
communications@artsoe.ca

 

Ariane Bell Vila
Program Coordination
Assistant


613-580-2767
programs@artsoe.ca

 

JoAnne Sherry
Bookkeeper

613-580-2767 
accounting@artsoe.ca