AOE Arts Council staff are dedicated professionals serving the local arts scene

Victoria Steele

Executive Director

613-580-2767 Ext. 4
victoria@artsoe.ca

Cassandra Olsthoorn

Program Manager

613-580-2767  Ext. 6
cassandra@artsoe.ca

Danielle Savoie

Member and Programs Coordinator

613-580-2767 Ext. 0
danielle@artsoe.ca

Margo Hébert

Interim Development Manager

613-580-2767 Ext. 1
development@artsoe.ca

Cristiane Doherty

Director of Communications

613-580-2767  Ext. 5
cristiane@artsoe.ca

Patrice Stanley

Neighbourhood Arts 150 Project Manager

613-580-2767 Ext. 7
patrice@artsoe.ca

JoAnne Sherry

Bookkeeper

613-580-2767  Ext. 7
accounting@artsoe.ca